scarica listino

scarica listino

Vital srl

Address

VITAL S.r.L
Via Miglioli, 53 20090 Segrate (MI) - Italy
Tel.+39 02 26 98 11 r.a. Fax +39 02 26 92 12 91


Visualizzazione ingrandita della mappa

Contacts

Stefano Pesce
Sales Manager
spesce@vitalonline.it
Armando Moneta
Sales Officer
amoneta@vitalonline.it
Claudio Santato
Sales Officer
csantato@vitalonline.it
Daniela Wu
Sales Officer
dwu@vitalonline.it
Stefania Guarneri
Sales Officer
sguarneri@vitalonline.it
Barbara Bagioli
Export Manager
bbagioli@vitalonline.it
Luca Bernasconi
Purchase Manager
lbernasconi@vitalonline.it
Francesco Masullo
Import Manager
fmasullo@vitalonline.it
Matteo Conte
Purchase Dept.
mconte@vitalonline.it
Daniele Pesce
Finance & Administration Manager
dpesce@vitalonline.it
Antonella Muraro
Customers Bookkeeping Dept.
amuraro@vitalonline.it
Sonia Pirovano
Suppliers Bookkeping Dept.
spirovano@vitalonline.it
Fausto Sala
Suppliers Bookkeeping Dept.
fsala@vitalonline.it
Giovanni Cammilleri
Logistic Manager
gcammilleri@vitalonline.it
Tomasina Mutasci
Warehouse Manager
tmutasci@vitalonline.it
Giovanni Cammilleri
Quality Assurance Dept.
gcammilleri@vitalonline.it
Giovanni Feroldi
Marketing & Communication
gferoldi@vitalonline.it